Pre-select country as named area type for country selection for
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 06:08:28 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:55:07 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit3915821a57f59fed53c4fe969253b24671ff9010
tree1cacf0888b29bc7a13590dc4b262e4503b88b354
parent033c05279e366a4d36acb6e34a4d58ace75945c0
Pre-select country as named area type for country selection for
specimens (#2353)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/NamedAreaSelectionDialog.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/SelectionDialogFactory.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/selection/EntitySelectionElement.java