ref #6401 Remove maxPermSize argument (not supported anymore in jdk1.8)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:18:44 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:47:16 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit3298d41653cb363fda78a4cad4e96e39119bc081
tree5150f3b9230f05595ff86527afa2968cce9f5c99
parent506d9934625a88927b6a49822eb5b71b0c50f0b3
ref #6401 Remove maxPermSize argument (not supported anymore in jdk1.8)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor/eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.product