fix #5616 Add check for orphaned taxa to CdmViewer context menu
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit30afcea01068a7e0dcd2bde6b9a5f28e4bbcdd6f
treee2b8281d97790ed8f970ad1a65722af36a69240f
parentc1fd631d743929b222bbd97e3850bf0a09a6ccc5
fix #5616 Add check for orphaned taxa to CdmViewer context menu

 - removed default handler for this
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.bulkeditor/plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/name/handler/NameEditorMenuPropertyTester.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/plugin.xml