fix #8258: default feature tree without name features
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 07:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 11:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit2f7b37df89ba3b076b68422ad09408e49108c37d
treedf5df691b0de3da3176ed6b7dd2cb725eb8c56b5
parent963bbfd19dd3d0815b22425dc9b4fd1e0f531bca
fix #8258: default feature tree without name features
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/descriptive/e4/handler/DynamicFeatureMenuE4.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/input/TermEditorInput.java