Fix typo
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit2b7c8786c6301473bd08fd88fca313bd5cc175dc
treee58d6bebc37133d0d9cb9e1ff9191dfa39d616e8
parent000c4b356303ff3ecb3c495d178fb6778a3fe29b
Fix typo
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/bundle_de.properties