fix #5874: display of infrageneric epithet are different for zoological and botanical...
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit288cde1359efa186c97a2a74522caf270dfa03a8
tree71bee14ae68c6dee02fa4052fe59fc634ef6fdcd
parentd33f89785f97f57a45d94088fe2f3da16c5ddbac
fix #5874: display of infrageneric epithet are different for zoological and botanical names
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/name/NameDetailElement.java