fix #6061: add a null check for abbrevTitleCache and titleCache in comparator
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:37:11 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit28027bed8148feb8c9a3cfdbd7e203e62ad51733
tree7bacc68e3b45619e9802037f0c55af48953c52f9
parent0e9a6a7562d44148d1d26b32ab5b450a29c7735e
fix #6061: add a null check for abbrevTitleCache and titleCache in comparator
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/NomenclaturalAuthorSelectionDialog.java