ref #6596 Enable "Save" icon when specimen editor is dirty
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 12:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit245119a01e1d722b536f69ef0c5be96d638e9474
treeabc2e70b2d25cb89db2e6b1ca6a4f70fa319ca53
parente4c70a06e2044f55cb56fec6bb9c3cbc90f48162
ref #6596 Enable "Save" icon when specimen editor is dirty
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.workbench/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.workbench/fragment.e4xmi
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.workbench/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/workbench/SaveHandler.java