Refactor ICdmViewer framework
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit243636c263a5c0779c58c6ebb435a025767ad362
treec73a110edde11b449104504e353874e1d2a7624c
parent7995f18cec38c86ecb5ebe9adcd8498bf00adac4
Refactor ICdmViewer framework

Removed unnecessary ExecutionEvent
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/EditorCdmViewer.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/navigation/NavigationCdmViewer.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/handler/OpenHandler.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/CdmViewerChooser.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/ICdmViewer.java