minor
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit23cf0e8a814b00a0705a3894307af4d9b2f2aaac
tree64c0a1d9da58f45f563b77207dfe2dd0ec15ffa8
parente27bf64b57e760af0a697110c52f63c7c7a31cb6
minor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/bundle.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/bundle_de.properties