ref #6694 Always add new features to root node
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit21fbfba9932c2db60e1588705b067c42816a4f2a
tree6ac4554c081b8666bf242205d93e3c2af6afb73f
parent17502849a24b87a607b565515dea41a00f3c3e53
ref #6694 Always add new features to root node
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/featuretree/e4/FeatureTreeEditor.java