Convert MobotOpenUrlPreferences and BulkEditorPreferencePage to
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:42:16 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit2131fffafe4a79871e7918cec4bb2f92cce570ca
treead78bafc6ad44906ca1a8f9b928e1afafcd9d1a3
parent42c4238c82e914ced46da0f4399661b3d02e3371
Convert MobotOpenUrlPreferences and BulkEditorPreferencePage to
FieldEditorPreferencePage (#5336, #5338)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.bulkeditor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/bulkeditor/preference/BulkEditorMarkerPreferencePage.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/MobotOpenUrlPreferences.java