Merge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit1c69b0d01165dcae51f1f45667c202e0d15b960d
tree715b7d44d5bbb6b7ba3566bfc8bec419ed8f94c9
parent64f25b5631ef066368fa69ae46d06ceb97d7f281
parent6de63659feeb9f92ae8449c1cc57fe5eaf17a254
Merge branch 'develop' into LibrAlign
.gitignore
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/.classpath
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular.lib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular.lib/pom.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/molecular/editor/AlignmentEditor.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/molecular/handler/AbstractPherogramComponentHandler.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor/eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.product