fix #5988 Add Checklist Editor to generic "Open in..." menu
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:10:55 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit1b6fc97e1609b5ec875018ec41af92649649074b
tree6466041e8011b8733ac26322b95ce4e19b5d38c6
parenta56c8dc53e6c4f827a1b06798c8b8e5ae2f122df
fix #5988 Add Checklist Editor to generic "Open in..." menu
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/OSGI-INF/l10n/plugin.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/OSGI-INF/l10n/plugin_de.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/handler/OpenChecklistEditorHandler.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/OSGI-INF/l10n/bundle.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/OSGI-INF/l10n/bundle_de.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/plugin.xml