Fix bug using external method of NewDefaultReferenceCacheStrategy #5833
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 14:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 14:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit16856326a129bdbad60fa4b33aacb67f28af04c8
tree8c99a6ac7650031227280d862390aa6e149c9abc
parentd2cd9972733697efe5de6397107855eb1e868245
Fix bug using external method of NewDefaultReferenceCacheStrategy #5833
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/ReferenceSelectionDialog.java