#4073 Initial implementation of local cdm-server
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:13:33 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:58:20 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit15a62a2492739a4b64cc5f13316eaf224009f982
tree9adc3741a91b38f6a7d6c252148e62f0afb4b24b
parent7d7c55628912da9ba6196645caefc1575a3e7a0d
#4073 Initial implementation of local cdm-server
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/remoting/source/CdmServerInfo.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/TaxonEditorInput.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/RemotingLoginDialog.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/BaseRemotingTest.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/CDMServer.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/CdmRemoteSourceTest.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/CdmServerTest.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialogs/CdmServerInfoTest.java