Fix test environment for webapp test
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit15202dd0a92840a9acaca3327ca146b87a873b8d
treed015f7cf8181d5fcc81e7e2111bb81851a86c673
parent1c945ab881425195b199ae0571c1a9849524d541
Fix test environment for webapp test
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/BaseRemotingTest.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/TestConfig.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/resources/.cdmLibrary/writableResources/cdm.datasources.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.webapp/lib/cdmlib-remote-webapp.war [deleted file]