add empty folder
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit122836c3b194a21cc2eb7a5bfc5777c0772b46fb
tree6985f8139cff7c85440bd689f14548d3c0862d77
parent19333d7c1e2fa7270afc40a132ffcb3add74019a
add empty folder
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]