#5143, #5144 Improve load performance for name editor
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit1226f24c66a950cbb80435c19f459cd4c16acbae
treef701a4aa0cb9292a9fde5e8d6bcf350a868f07c7
parent6e2297e3b30da8c954b4121187c31ceb01ba0ad6
#5143, #5144 Improve load performance for name editor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/TaxonEditorInput.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/lazyloading/PropertyPathsTest.java