Change color when error occurs
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 09:12:55 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit0fc5061ef26a652a09108b60a2842c5b034b319b
treedd01d5a2a4a12059cdd24a389d18eb174b0a8db2
parent087a68ae1a2e4130b293342aac2d61a1ac6c3411
Change color when error occurs
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/UriWithLabelElement.java