fix #4461 fix ordering for Datasource View
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit0d2ee5d613831bc7a5f2d8c55d623896560704e6
tree91408ca6c1493478a8175fa2c8cdc4be193d97cf
parent266b34fd016da8c77a84fff007ed1a41e3bc8f6f
fix #4461 fix ordering for Datasource View
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/datasource/CdmDataSourceViewerComparator.java