ref #8263 Adapt to hotfix version of cdmlib
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit0d23864bd396b6a8cd1407ae2d82a2826fbc54d9
tree90514f9ad4391c0c08a0cea516f231b630d92ad8
parent0dcf41f3a4e86bcf89e4573a97a8a6a3dab3a7a7
ref #8263 Adapt to hotfix version of cdmlib

 - temporary commit for hotfix which will be reverted in develop because
the cdmlib service method already sets the term vocabulary DTO
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/TermDtoContentProvider.java