Add generic context menu for ICdmViewer framework
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit0d17e9e14562af6a110be789b983050cc2384b46
tree4f60872bef52434067ebcf80d205a3490fb27b5e
parent243636c263a5c0779c58c6ebb435a025767ad362
Add generic context menu for ICdmViewer framework
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/CdmViewerContextMenu.java [new file with mode: 0644]