Add selection listener to media detail element to allow showing
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:13:48 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
commit0bae5e5a8d3eee07125660aac7a44456e4fc0f49
treeb5316134bc9cf206c317952e2a16ce10e99215e5
parent8b6a0f21319eeee67d251149328135095626ec89
Add selection listener to media detail element to allow showing
supplemental data (#3367)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/ISelectableElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/media/MediaMetaElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/name/NameDetailElement.java