fix #6049 Store vocabulary filters for NamedArea selection dialogs in
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 15:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:03:23 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commit0a1dde2393323d6754c7791d6608f2bfda97154d
treea4566d135457202d8b4421a59c33fe718418f598
parent853dcb0b0411af863254de2ade4d9d54b1c4446b
fix #6049 Store vocabulary filters for NamedArea selection dialogs in
preferences
 - when passing pre-selected vocabularies programmatically these will
ignore the preferences and will always be selected
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/NamedAreaSelectionDialog.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/selection/SelectionDialogFactory.java