Refresh view after media view has been switched
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit0409a9a0319999fb2dfb29717a543f75f4e4de01
tree22ed97d93bb674df5489f2e17c0c2d550174b01d
parent91eae82f431c5bf8c28324d8f3331aae6c84ab96
Refresh view after media view has been switched
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/AbstractCdmFormElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/AbstractCdmDetailElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/media/MediaDetailElement.java