Replace URL with URI in exception message
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit02a589cc81f28831917ebfd2b1ab1eda338a5cf4
treef1c90e7199606d0c58e30863af437d5b79c19a5a
parent8bd80bc8ac75077ad561275aea3edb2f4431b334
Replace URL with URI in exception message
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/messages.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/messages_de.properties